McKelvey Engineering Awards

Apr 25, 2019
6 p.m.
Saint Louis Art Museum

Join Dean Aaron Bobick and the McKelvey School of Engineering
in honoring the 2019 award recipients:

Alumni Achievement Awards

Lorrie Cranor, BS ‘92, MS ‘93, MS ‘96, DSc ‘96
Director and Bosch Distinguished Professor, Cylab Security and Privacy Institute FORE Systems Professor, Computer Science and Engineering — Carnegie Mellon University

Chas Eggert, BS ‘75, MBA ‘85
Senior Advisor — Arsenal Capital Partners

Raj Gupta, BS ‘84
Executive Chairman — Environmental Systems Design, Inc.

Fred Palmerton, BS ‘60
Founding President (ret.) — Palmerton & Parrish, Inc.

Young Alumni Award

Deanne Bell, BS ‘02
TV Host and Founder/CEO — Future Engineers

Dean’s Award

Don Jubel, BS ‘73
Executive Chairman — Spartan Light Metal Products LLC

Karen Jubel
Board Member — Spartan Light Metal Products LLC

6 p.m. — Reception
6:30 p.m. — Program
Dinner to follow.

Please register by April 11. RSVP here.

Organizer / Host: Julie Anderson: or 314-935-8730.