MilliporeSigma Floor Dedication

May 17, 2017
1:30 p.m.
Brauer Hall, Second Floor

Chancellor Mark S. Wrighton, Dean Aaron Bobick and Vice Chancellor Jennifer Lodge will celebrate the dedication of the MilliporeSigma Floor in Stephen F. & Camilla T. Brauer Hall.

Remarks, ribbon cutting and reception will begin at 1:30 p.m.

>> Register to attend.

Organizer / Host: Kellyn Danehey, 314-935-2845