Engineering University Advancement Staff

Abe Cross Abe Cross
Executive Director of Development for Engineering
abecross@wustl.edu
314-935-9379
Jennifer Basarich
Administrative Assistant
jbasarich@wustl.edu
314-935-4575
Justine Craig-Meyer Justine Craig-Meyer
Senior Associate Director of Development
craig-meyer.j@wustl.edu
314-935-3857
Chelsea Boxdorfer Chelsea Boxdorfer
Assistant Director of Development
chelsea.boxdorfer@wustl.edu
314-935-5419
Laura Farrar Laura Farrar
Associate Director of Development
laurafarrar@wustl.edu
314-935-3415
Ally Favre Ally Favre
Senior Associate Director of Development
ally.favre@wustl.edu
314-935-6522
Hope Grant Hope Grant
Administrative Assistant
hopegrant@wustl.edu
314-935-6950
Becky Hanrahan
Director of Development
becky.hanrahan@wustl.edu
314-935-8213
Bryce Krug
Director of Development
bryce.krug@wustl.edu
314-935-4318
Paula McBurnett Paula McBurnett
Senior Associate Director of Development
paula.mcburnett@wustl.edu
314-935-6417
Sarah McCart Sarah McCart
Development Coordinator
s.mccart@wustl.edu
314-935-8730
Janet Miller Janet Miller
Administrative Assistant
janetmiller@wustl.edu
314-935-2842
Erin Smith Erin Smith
Associate Director of Development
erinsmith@wustl.edu
314-935-8273
Eric Yin Eric Yin
Senior Associate Director of Development
eric.yin@wustl.edu
314-935-3296