Skip to main content

Engineering Alumni & Development Staff

Abe CrossAbe Cross
Executive Director of Development for Engineering
abecross@wustl.edu
314-935-9379
Julie Anderson Julie Anderson
Development Coordinator
anderson.julie@wustl.edu
314-935-8730
Jennifer Basarich
Administrative Assistant
jbasarich@wustl.edu
314-935-4575
Claire Byrne Claire Byrne
Assistant Director of Development
claire.byrne@wustl.edu
314-935-5419
Alexandra Carr Alex Carr
Director of Development
alex_carr@wustl.edu
314-935-8213
Justine Craig-Meyer Justine Craig-Meyer
Senior Associate Director of Development
craig-meyer.j@wustl.edu
314-935-3857
Ally Favre Ally Favre
Senior Associate Director of Development
ally.favre@wustl.edu
314-935-6522
Bryce Krug
Director of Development
bryce.krug@wustl.edu
314-935-4318
Jill Lewin Jill Lewin
Senior Associate Director of Development
jlewin@wustl.edu
314-935-3416
Paula McBurnettPaula McBurnett
Senior Associate Director of Development
paula.mcburnett@wustl.edu
314-935-6417
Janet Miller
Administrative Assistant
janetmiller@wustl.edu
314-935-2842
Eric Yin Eric Yin
Senior Associate Director of Development
eric.yin@wustl.edu
314-935-3296


Mailing addresses

Mailing Address (USPS)
CB 1202
1 Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130

Physical Address (UPS)
7425 Forsyth Avenue
Suite 2300
St. Louis, MO 63105