Skip to main content

​Staff

Engineering Student Services strives to provide a supportive environment that fosters the academic success of students in the School of Engineering & Applied Science.


The office, located in Lopata Hall, Room 303 serves as a general resource for potential and current students, faculty, staff and parents.

Chris Kroeger

Chris Kroeger
Associate Dean for Students
314-935-6100
ckroeger@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • All Engineering Student Services
  • University & School Policies
  • Leave of Absences
  • Reenrollment
Trevor Bilhorn

Trevor Bilhorn
Registrar
314-935-3209
tbilhorn@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • Degree Requirements & Graduation
  • Registration
  • Student Records Issues
  • Verifications
  • WebSTAC
  • WebFAC
Tobin Harris

Tobin Harris
Associate Registrar
314-935-9652
tobinharris@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

Barb Laudel

Barb Laudel
Associate Registrar
314-935-6120
blaudel@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

Ron Laue

Ron Laue
Assistant Dean
314-935-6178
ron.laue@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

Melanie Osborn

Melanie Osborn
Assistant Dean
314-935-8013
osborn@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

Chris Ramsay

Chris Ramsay
Assistant Dean
314-935-6115
cramsay@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • Academic Advising
  • Student Group Advising
  • Tutoring & Problem-Solving Teams
  • Undergraduate Admissions
Denise Saim

Denise Saim
Administrative Aide
314-935-6100
dsaim@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • General Engineering Student Services
  • Pendaflex Room
  • Adviser Appointments
Empress Sanders

Empress Sanders
Assistant Dean
314-935-4577
esander@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

Kim Shilling

Kim Shilling
Assistant Dean
314-935-6995
kshilling@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

Kate Whitaker

Kate Whitaker
Administrative Assistant
314-935-6100
kwhitaker@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • Dual Degree Program
  • General Engineering Student Services
  • Adviser Appointments
  • Space & Room Reservations
  • Student Payroll
Donna Williams

Jennifer Wisdom
Department Administrator
314-935-5491
jwisdom@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • Project Award Reimbursements & Purchases
  • Student Travel Award Requests
  • Tutoring, Tour Guide, EN120 Payroll