Skip to main content

Senior Staff & Academic Department Chairs

Aaron Bobick

Aaron Bobick

Dean
afb@wustl.edu
>> Bio
Nancy Lyons

Nancy Lyons

Executive Assistant to the Dean
nlyons@wustl.edu
Mike Altepeter

Mike Altepeter

Director
Facilities Planning & Management
maltepeter@wustl.edu
Martin Arthur

Martin Arthur

Department Chair
Electrical & Systems Engineering
>> Bio
Phil Bayly

Phil Bayly

Department Chair
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
>> Bio
Nick Benassi

Nick Benassi

Senior Associate Dean of Strategy, Communications & External Relations
nick_benassi@wustl.edu
Pratim Biswas

Pratim Biswas

Department Chair
Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering
>> Bio
Bill Fisher

Bill Fisher

Executive Director of Strategic Projects
wfisher@wustl.edu
John Fortner

John Fortner

Speaker
Faculty Assembly
>> Bio

John Fortner

Cathy Freesmeier

Interim Executive Director of Professional Education & Associate Dean, Graduate Student Services
cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu
Roch Guérin

Roch Guérin

Department Chair
Computer Science & Engineering
>> Bio
Tao Ju

Tao Ju

Vice Dean for Research & Professor
>> Bio
Chris Kroeger

Chris Kroeger

Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Student Services
ckroeger@wustl.edu
Jody O'Sullivan

Jody O'Sullivan

Dean
UMSL/WashU Joint Engineering Program
>> Bio
Lori Setton

Lori Setton

Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering
>> Bio
Jill Totten

Jill Totten

Senior Associate Dean for
Administration & Finance
jill.totten@wustl.edu
Jay Turner

Jay Turner

Vice Dean for Education & Professor
>> Bio


View Faculty & Staff DirectoryView Professor Profiles