Leadership

Aaron Bobick

Aaron Bobick

Dean
314-935-6350
afb@wustl.edu
>> Bio
Nancy Lyons

Nancy Lyons

Executive Assistant to the Dean
314-935-6350
nlyons@wustl.edu
Mike Altepeter

Mike Altepeter

Director
Facilities Planning & Management
314-935-6756
maltepeter@wustl.edu
Martin Arthur

Martin Arthur

Department Chair
Electrical & Systems Engineering
>> Bio
Phil Bayly

Phil Bayly

Department Chair
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
>> Bio
Nick Benassi

Nick Benassi

Associate Dean
314-935-6350
nick_benassi@wustl.edu
Pratim Biswas

Pratim Biswas

Department Chair
Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering
>> Bio
Ed Borbely

Ed Borbely

Associate Dean & Executive Director
Professional Education
>> Bio
Bill Fisher

Bill Fisher

Executive Director
Computing & Information Technology
314-935-3172
wfisher@wustl.edu

Steven George

Steven George, MD, PhD

Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering
>> Bio
Natalie Goodwin-Frank

Natalie Goodwin-Frank

Director
Research Development & Administration
314-935-4498
frankn@wustl.edu
Roch Guérin

Roch Guérin

Department Chair
Computer Science & Engineering
>> Bio
Tao Ju

Tao Ju

Vice Dean for Research and Professor
>> Bio
Chris Kroeger

Chris Kroeger

Associate Dean
Student Services
314-935-6100
ckroeger@wustl.edu
Jody O'Sullivan

Jody O'Sullivan

Dean
UMSL/WashU Joint Engineering Program
>> Bio
Jill Totten

Jill Totten

Associate Dean
Administration & Finance
314-935-6111
jill.totten@wustl.edu
Jay Turner

Jay Turner

Vice Dean for Education & Associate Professor
>> Bio

Jessica WagenseilJessica Wagenseil
Speaker of the Faculty Assembly
>> Bio

View Faculty & Staff DirectoryView Professor Profiles