Senior Staff & Academic Department Chairs

Aaron Bobick

Aaron Bobick

Dean
afb@wustl.edu
>> Bio
Mike Altepeter

Mike Altepeter

Director
Facilities Planning & Management
maltepeter@wustl.edu
Phil Bayly

Phil Bayly

Department Chair
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
>> Bio
Nick Benassi

Nick Benassi

Senior Associate Dean of Strategy, Communications & External Relations
nick_benassi@wustl.edu
Pratim Biswas

Pratim Biswas

Department Chair
Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering
>> Bio
Bill Fisher

Bill Fisher

Executive Director of Strategic Projects
wfisher@wustl.edu
Cathy Freesmeier

Cathy Freesmeier

Associate Dean, Graduate Student Services
cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu

Ben GeersBen Geers

Senior Director of Computing & IT Services
jbgeers@wustl.edu

Roch Guérin

Roch Guérin

Department Chair
Computer Science & Engineering
>> Bio
Tao Ju

Tao Ju

Vice Dean for Research & Professor
>> Bio
Chris Kroeger

Chris Kroeger

Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Student Services
ckroeger@wustl.edu
Jody O'Sullivan

Jody O'Sullivan

Dean
UMSL/WashU Joint Engineering Program
>> Bio
Joe Scherrer

Joe Scherrer

Executive Director of Professional Education
joseph.scherrer@wustl.edu
Lori Setton

Lori Setton

Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering
>> Bio
Bruno Sinopoli

Bruno Sinopoli

Department Chair
Electrical & Systems Engineering
>> Bio
Jill Totten

Jill Totten

Senior Associate Dean for
Administration & Finance
jill.totten@wustl.edu
Jay Turner

Jay Turner

Vice Dean for Education & Professor
>> Bio
Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

Executive Assistant to the Dean
ewilliams@wustl.edu
Fuzhong Zhang

Fuzhong Zhang

Speaker
Faculty Assembly
>> Bio