Skip to main content

Staff

Bill Fisher
Executive Director, Computing & Information Technology
wfisher@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3172

Byron Austin
Senior Network Engineer
baustin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6859


You can ask Byron about:

  • Network Connectivity
  • Network Security
  • VPN
  • Firewall

LaRon Bledsoe
End User Services Technician
laronb@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8655


You can ask LaRon about:

  • Lab Images
  • Hardware/Software Support
  • PC/Printer Support
  • Remote Desktop Server Support
  • Smartphone Support

Mark Bober
Manager of Computing Services
bober@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5095


You can ask Mark about:

  • Linux/Unix
  • Computer Clusters
  • Research Computing

Jason Crandall
Director of Learning Design and Innovation
jasoncrandall@wustl.edu
(314) 935-2768


You can ask Jason about:

  • Digital content production
  • Course redesign
  • Learning Management System/instructional technology support
  • Program assessment

Jim Flynn
End User Services Technician
jflynn22@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5882


You can ask Jim about:

  • Computer Lab Software Installation and Updates
  • Desktop/Laptop Support (Windows, Mac, Unix)
  • Digital Signs and Media-scape Collaboration

David Goodbary
Systems Package Engineer
goodbary@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7495


You can ask David about:

  • Electronic Document Management (EDM)
  • Blackboard for class websites
  • License Server Management and Updates

Ethan Hall
AV Technical Support Specialist
ethan.hall@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4540


You can ask Ethan about:

  • Audio/Visual & Multimedia
  • Video Conferencing & Live Streaming
  • Distance Learning
  • Student Helpdesk Support

Samantha Lacy
Manager, Information Management Services
lacy@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6185


You can ask Samantha about:

Sheila Leopold
End User Services Technician
leopolds@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9527


You can ask Sheila about:

  • Hardware Installation
  • Software Installation
  • Printing Solutions
  • A/V Support

Adam Lopresto
End User Services Technician
adam@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7254


You can ask Adam about:

  • Lyris
  • EIT Website Updates

Tim McHugh
End User Services Technician
tim@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7457


You can ask Tim about:

  • PC/Printer Support
  • Audio/Visual & Multimedia
  • Distance Learning
  • Video Conferencing & Live Streaming

Allen Rueter
Associate Systems Specialist
allen@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6429


You can ask Allen about:

  • Linux/Clusters & Research Computer Support
  • Matlab/Abaqus/Fluent/Comsol
  • Security Vulnerabilities
  • Wireless & Networks
  • Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS)

Brian Sheffield
Manager, Infrastructure Services
wsheffield@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6024


You can ask Brian about:

  • Network Administration
  • Windows Server Administration
  • Data Center Facilities

Will Wainwright
Senior Systems Engineer
survive@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5516


You can ask Will about:

  • Disk Storage
  • Print Queues
  • Tape Backups

Thomas Walker
Computer Systems Manager, User Services
twalker23@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5053


You can ask Thomas about:

  • Computer Systems
  • Computer Labs
  • Helpdesk Support
  • User Services