Skip to main content

​Faculty & Staff

Vice Dean & Research Administration

Tao Ju
Vice Dean for Research and Professor
taoju@wustl.edu
>> View Bio

Natalie Goodwin-Frank

Natalie Goodwin-Frank
Director, Research Development & Administration
314-935-4498
frankn@wustl.edu

Patience Graybill

Patience Graybill
Manager, Research Development & Administration
314-935-8618
patience.graybill@wustl.edu

Erin Plut

Erin Plut
Grant & Financial Coordinator
314-935-4499
eplut@wustl.edu

Department Administrators

Glen Reitz

Glen Reitz
Biomedical Engineering
314-935-9819
glenreitz@wustl.edu

Sharon Matlock

Sharon Matlock
Computer Science & Engineering
314-935-6129
sharon@wustl.edu

Theresa Kenyon

Theresa Kenyon
Electrical & Systems Engineering
314-935-8568
theresa@wustl.edu

Christine Tilley

Christine Tilley
Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering
314-935-6170
christin@wustl.edu

Kevin Cowell

Kevin Cowell
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
314-935-6172
kcowell@wustl.edu