Kunal Agrawal

Kunal Agrawal

Speaker
Faculty Assembly
Mike Altepeter

Mike Altepeter

Director
Facilities Planning & Management
maltepeter@wustl.edu
Phil Bayly

Phil Bayly

Department Chair
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
Nick Benassi

Nick Benassi

Senior Associate Dean of Strategy, Communications & External Relations
nick_benassi@wustl.edu
Kathy Flores

Kathy Flores

Director, Institute of Materials Science & Engineering
Interim Department Chair, Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

Cathy Freesmeier

Cathy Freesmeier

Associate Dean, Graduate Student Services
cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu
Ben Geers

Ben Geers

Senior Director of Computing & IT Services
jbgeers@wustl.edu

Roch Guérin

Roch Guérin

Department Chair
Computer Science & Engineering

Tao Ju

Tao Ju

Vice Dean for Research & Professor

Chris Kroeger

Chris Kroeger

Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Student Services
ckroeger@wustl.edu
Jody O'Sullivan

Jody O'Sullivan

Dean, UMSL/WashU Joint Engineering Program
Co-Director of Imaging Science PhD program

Joe Scherrer

Joe Scherrer

Executive Director of Professional Education

Lori Setton

Lori Setton

Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering

Bruno Sinopoli

Bruno Sinopoli

Department Chair
Electrical & Systems Engineering

Jill Totten

Jill Totten

Senior Associate Dean for
Administration & Finance
jill.totten@wustl.edu
Jay Turner

Jay Turner

Vice Dean for Education & Professor

Jessica Wagenseil

Jessica Wagenseil

Vice Dean for Faculty Advancement & Associate Professor

Elizabeth-Williams.jpg

Elizabeth Williams

Executive Assistant to the Dean
ewilliams@wustl.edu