Engineering University Advancement Staff

Abe CrossAbe Cross
Executive Director of Advancement
abecross@wustl.edu
314-935-9379
Chelsea BoxdorferChelsea Boxdorfer
Associate Director of Advancement
chelsea.boxdorfer@wustl.edu
314-935-5419
Justine Craig-MeyerJustine Craig-Meyer
Senior Associate Director of Advancement
craig-meyer.j@wustl.edu
314-935-3857
Ally FavreAlly Favre
Director of Advancement
ally.favre@wustl.edu
314-935-6522
Aimee FosterAimee Foster
Senior Associate Director of Advancement
aimeef@wustl.edu
314-935-8273
Bryce KrugBryce Krug
Senior Director of Advancement
bryce.krug@wustl.edu
314-935-4318
Paula McBurnettPaula McBurnett
Senior Associate Director of Advancement
paula.mcburnett@wustl.edu
314-935-6417
Janet MillerJanet Miller
Administrative Assistant
janetmiller@wustl.edu
314-935-2842
Morgan PowersMorgan Powers
Advancement Coordinator
morgan.powers@wustl.edu
314-935-5659
Jessica ReinheimerJessica Reinheimer
Assistant Director of Advancement
jreinheimer@wustl.edu
314-935-9748
Tammy R. SimowitzTammy R. Simowitz
Administrative Assistant
tammyr@wustl.edu
314-935-4575