Engineering University Advancement Staff

Abe CrossAbe Cross
Executive Director of Development for Engineering
abecross@wustl.edu
314-935-9379
Jennifer Basarich
Administrative Assistant
jbasarich@wustl.edu
314-935-4575
Justine Craig-MeyerJustine Craig-Meyer
Senior Associate Director of Development
craig-meyer.j@wustl.edu
314-935-3857
Chelsea BoxdorferChelsea Boxdorfer
Assistant Director of Development
chelsea.boxdorfer@wustl.edu
314-935-5419
Laura FarrarLaura Farrar
Associate Director of Development
laurafarrar@wustl.edu
314-935-3415
Ally FavreAlly Favre
Senior Associate Director of Development
ally.favre@wustl.edu
314-935-6522
Hope GrantHope Grant
Administrative Assistant
hopegrant@wustl.edu
314-935-6950
Becky HanrahanBecky Hanrahan
Director of Development
becky.hanrahan@wustl.edu
314-935-8213
Bryce KrugBryce Krug
Director of Development
bryce.krug@wustl.edu
314-935-4318
Paula McBurnettPaula McBurnett
Senior Associate Director of Development
paula.mcburnett@wustl.edu
314-935-6417
Sarah McCartSarah McCart
Development Coordinator
s.mccart@wustl.edu
314-935-8730
Janet MillerJanet Miller
Administrative Assistant
janetmiller@wustl.edu
314-935-2842
Erin SmithErin Smith
Associate Director of Development
erinsmith@wustl.edu
314-935-8273
Eric YinEric Yin
Senior Associate Director of Development
eric.yin@wustl.edu
314-935-3296