Vice Dean & Research Administration

Shantanu Chakrabartty

Shantanu Chakrabartty
Vice Dean for Research and Professor
shantanu@wustl.edu

Natalie Goodwin-Frank

Natalie Goodwin-Frank
Director, Research Development & Administration
314-935-4498
frankn@wustl.edu

Christine Tilley

Christine Tilley
Associate Director for Research Administration
314-935-6170
christin@wustl.edu

Patience Graybill

Patience Graybill
Senior Research Administrator
314-935-8618
patience.graybill@wustl.edu

Kevin Cowell

Kevin Cowell
Research Administrator
314-935-6172
kcowell@wustl.edu

Douglas.jpg

Christal Douglas
Research Administrator
314-935-2883
christals@wustl.edu

Priya Navin

Priya Navin
Research Administrator
314-935-3335
navin@wustl.edu

Erin Plut

Erin Plut
Research Administrator
314-935-4499
eplut@wustl.edu