Undergraduate Student Services strives to provide a supportive environment that fosters the academic success of students in the McKelvey School of Engineering.

The office, located in Lopata Hall, Room 303 serves as a general resource for potential and current students, faculty, staff and parents.

 

Chris Kroeger

Chris Kroeger
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Services
314-935-6100
ckroeger@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment


Ask me about:

  • All Engineering Student Services
  • Leave of Absences
  • Reenrollment
  • University & School Policies
Sarah Anderson-Durham

Sarah Anderson-Durham
Registrar
sarah.anderson@wustl.edu

Scott Crawford

Scott Crawford
Assistant
Dean
314-935-6352
scrawford@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment


Ask me about:

Anna Eggmeyer

Anna Eggemeyer
Associate Registrar
314-935-3253
aeggemeyer@wustl.edu

Ashleigh Goedereis

Ashleigh Goedereis
Assistant Dean for Student Advising
314-935-4577
agoedereis@wustl.edu
Schedule an In-Person Appointment
Schedule a Zoom Appointment


Ask me about:

Mike Koertel

Mike Koertel
Registrar
314-935-9652
koertelm@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment


Ask me about:

Barb Laudel

Barb Laudel
Registrar
314-935-6120
blaudel@wustl.edu
Schedule an In-Person Appointment
Schedule a Zoom Appointment


Ask me about:

  • Course Listings
  • Final Exam Scheduling
  • Grade Changes
  • Major/Minor Declarations
  • Thesis Format Reviews
  • Verifications
Saric-Elma.jpg

Elma Saric
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
314-935-6310
elmas@wustl.edu

 

Kim Shilling

Laura Setchfield
Assistant Dean & Registrar
314-935-8078
laura.setchfield@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment


Ask me about:

Kim Shilling

Kim Shilling Cummins
Assistant Dean
314-935-6995
kcummins@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment


Ask me about:



Jackie Thomas

Jackie Thomas
Registrar
314-935-3209
thomas.j@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment



Kate Whitaker

Kate Whitaker
Undergraduate Program
Coordinator
314-935-6100
kwhitaker@wustl.edu


Ask me about:

  • Adviser Appointments
  • Dual Degree Program
  • General Engineering Student Services
  • Space & Room Reservations
  • Student Payroll
Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams
Assistant to the Associate Dean
314-935-9240
ewilliams@wustl.edu

Jennifer Wisdom

Jennifer Wisdom
Department Administrator
314-935-5491
jwisdom@wustl.edu
Schedule an Appointment


Ask me about:

  • Project Award Reimbursements & Purchases
  • Student Travel Award Requests
  • Tutoring, Tour Guide, EN120 Payroll