Graduate Student Services Staff

Freesmeier

Cathy Freesmeier
Associate Dean, Graduate Student Services
314-935-6188
cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields
Administrative Coordinator
314-935-5830
cfields@wustl.edu

Tammy Kampwerth

Tammy Kampwerth
Director of Engineering Graduate Admissions
314-935-7542
kampwertht@wustl.edu

Cheryl Newman

Cheryl Newman
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
314-935-7974
c.newman@wustl.edu 

Nancy Schwartz

Nancy Schwartz
Graduate Admissions
and Systems Specialist 
314-935-2871
schwartzn@wustl.edu

Johanna Sengheiser

Johanna Sengheiser
Graduate Financial Aid
Analyst & Accountant
314-935-6183
jsengheiser@wustl.edu
Schedule an appointment

Kim Simpson

Kim Simpson
Graduate Program Advisor
314-935-2594
kim.simpson@wustl.edu

Holly Stanwich

Holly Stanwich
Director of Graduate Student Affairs 
314-935-5835
hstanwich@wustl.edu
Schedule an appointment

Dorcas Ussiri

Dorcas Ussiri
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
314-935-4086
ussiri@wustl.edu